Prok. Ing. Michael Mittl

Verkauf/Beratung/Kalkulation
mittl@asl-haustechnik.at

Michaela Hraba-Jirasek

Sekretariat
hraba-jirasek@asl-haustechnik.at

Christian Kappel

Verkauf/Beratung/Leitung Montage
kappel@asl-haustechnik.at

Stefan Ruisz

Technik
ruisz@asl-haustechnik.at

Michael Scheiber

Kundendienst/Kalkulation/Technik
scheiber@asl-haustechnik.at

Gottfried Breitenfelder

Einkauf/Lager
breitenfelder@asl-haustechnik.at

Ansprechpartner

Unser Team in Rechnitz

DI (FH) Reinhard Kertelics

Verkauf/Beratung/Kalkulation
kertelics@asl-haustechnik.at

Gerald Resch

Verkauf/Elektro- und Haushaltsgeräte
resch@asl-haustechnik.at

Komplettservice von der Planung bis zur Ausführung